top of page

Emily and Seth Engagement

Every girl gets overly excited and squeals high pitch noises when they are on the phone, and their best friend tells them they are engaged. This is exactly what I did when I found out Seth asked Emily to be his wife, partner in crime, and forever wedding date!!!

What was more incredible is that Emily wanted me to photograph their engagement portraits. I had a blast with this fun loving couple at sunrise, as we caught precious moments of their love, laughter and joy that they find within each other.

I know that these two have a grand adventure ahead of them, and that choosing love is easy for these two to do. It is evident that God had Emily and Seth's path get tangle up for a reason.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page