top of page

Baby Gavin Delivery

WOW!! What a powerful night! Baby Gavin has entered the world.

Lyndsey and Danny could not be prouder of their new bundle of joy they get to take home. After a long day of labor, Gavin Reed Williamson said hello to many awaiting family members, weighing in at 7lbs 2oz.

Tonight I truly felt the presence of our Lord as my family welcomed Baby Gavin into the world. Congratulations Lyndsey Patman and Danny Williamson! This is a night I will surely never forget! Thank you for allowing me to capture the precious moments during this experience. It is most evident that he is already dearly loved!

Mark 9:36–37 Then he put a little child among them. Taking the child in his arms, he said to them, "Anyone who welcomes a little child like this on my behalf welcomes me, and anyone who welcomes me welcomes not only me but also my Father who sent me."


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page